Board of Commissioners & Meetings

Board of Commissioners

Michael “Beau” Tidwell – Chairman
Collin Arnold – Vice-Chairman
CAO Gilbert A. Montaño – At Large
Captain Donovan T. Archote – Commander of Troop B, Louisiana State Police
Major General Glenn H. Curtis – Louisiana National Guard
Supt. Timothy A. McConnell – N.O. Fire Superintendent
NOPD. Supt. Shaun Ferguson – N.O. Police Superintendent
Dr. Emily M. Nichols – N.O. Emergency Medical Services
Director Collin M. Arnold – Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness
Mr. Danny Hardman – Medical Center of New Orleans
Dr. Jennifer Avegno – New Orleans, Health Department
Dr. Brobson Lutz – Orleans Parish Medical Society

Meeting Location

Warren McDaniels Communication Center Board Room
118 City Park Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Start Time: 10:00 am

OPCD Meetings Schedule & Mintues