For Non-Emergencies: 504-821-2222
For Out-of-Area Emergency: 504-671-3600

Orleans Parish Communication District
118 City Park Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Office: 504-671-3911
Fax: 504-671-3913
Email or use this form to the right to send us a message: 

Tyrell Morris, Executive Director
Juana Green, Operations Director
Josiah Morgan, Support Services Director
Claude Flot, Executive Administrator
Theresa Thompson, Training & Compliance  Manager
David Taylor, HR Director
Aliska Landry
, HR Generalist
Erica Mercadel-Hayes, NOLA-311 Manager
Marcus Creel, Public Engagement Manager
Chelsea Porché, Public Engagement Specialist
Karl Fasold, ENP, Director of Technology
Kathrine Cargo, GISP, ENP, GIS Manager
John Adams, GIS Mapping Specialist
Bill Irwin, ENP, Technical Operations Manager
Ryan Eleew, Systems Engineer II
Kyla Trahan
, Systems Engineer I
Cassandra Robert, Finance Director
Cheronne Smith
, Payroll Administrator
Dayton Gibson, Facility Manager
Kevin Turner, Facility Engineer
Jacqueline Marshall, Facility Supervisor
Maxzile Rachard, Facility Engineer

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field